North Texas Longhorns

4X TUFL Champions & 2013 National Champions

News

The latest Longhorn News!

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Diesel Xpress vs. North Texas Longhorns Tuesday, 30 April 2013
32 Game Cancelled Saturday, 27 April 2013
33 Longhorns vs. Port City Jaguars Tuesday, 23 April 2013
34 Longhorns vs. Crusaders Tuesday, 16 April 2013
35 Longhorns vs. Venom Friday, 12 April 2013
36 TUFL Game of the Week Monday, 04 March 2013
37 Longhorns vs. Port City Monday, 25 February 2013
38 Season Opener Tuesday, 19 February 2013
39 Longhorns to play Rose City Crusaders Thursday, 14 February 2013
40 Longhorns win against Bullets Thursday, 14 February 2013
41 Longhorns vs. Texas Bullets Thursday, 07 February 2013
42 Football Practice on Sunday October 28th, 2012!! Thursday, 25 October 2012
43 Football Practice on Sunday November 11th Thursday, 25 October 2012
44 Football Practice Tuesday, 16 October 2012
45 Longhorns Win State Championship! Monday, 20 August 2012
 
Page 3 of 6