North Texas Longhorns

4X TUFL Champions & 2013 National Champions

News

The latest Longhorn News!

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
46 State Championship Game!! Wednesday, 08 August 2012
47 2012 Championship Game Monday, 04 June 2012
48 Playoffs Semi-Finals Tuesday, 29 May 2012
49 Game Cancelled..No Show.Hawks Saturday, 26 May 2012
50 Longhorns Advance in the Playoffs! Monday, 21 May 2012
51 Playoffs Round 1 Monday, 14 May 2012
52 Win an Official NTX Longhorn Jersey! Monday, 05 March 2012
53 Longhorns Win 59-0 Over the Venom Tuesday, 28 February 2012
54 Longhorns Vs Venom - Feb. 25th Thursday, 23 February 2012
55 Practice Cancelled Friday, 17 February 2012
56 NTx Longhors to play the NTx Falcons Friday, 10 February 2012
57 Pre Season Game Monday, 23 January 2012
58 Scrimmage Jan. 21st Tuesday, 17 January 2012
59 Scrimmage January 14th Thursday, 12 January 2012
60 Closed Scrimmage Dec. 3rd Thursday, 01 December 2011
 
Page 4 of 6